Exciting News – Owl Tea Cosies Now Available in New Sizes!

Hello readers! I’m thrilled to announce that my charming owl tea cosies are now available in more sizes to suit your tea-time needs! Due to popular demand, I have expanded the collection to include small 2-cup sizes and medium 6-cup sizes, perfect for any tea lover.

Why Choose My Owl Tea Cosies?

Each owl tea cosy is lovingly handmade with high-quality materials, ensuring your tea stays warm while adding a delightful touch to your kitchen. Available in a wide selection of beautiful colours, every cosy is designed to bring a cosy and whimsical feel to your tea table.

New Sizes Available:

  • Small 2-Cup Size: Ideal for a personal tea moment or a cosy tea date, this size keeps just the right amount of tea warm for a couple of cups. Perfect for solo tea sippers or intimate gatherings.
  • Medium 6-Cup Size: Hosting a tea party or enjoying family tea time? The medium size is just right for serving multiple guests, ensuring everyone’s cup stays perfectly warm.

Custom Orders for Large Sizes:

For those who love to entertain or simply enjoy larger pots of tea, I offer custom orders for large owl tea cosies. These are tailored to fit your specific teapot size, ensuring maximum warmth and a perfect fit.

How to Place a Custom Order:

Custom orders are easy to place! Simply contact me with your teapot’s dimensions and any specific preferences you might have. I’ll work closely with you to create a large owl tea cosy that meets your needs and exceeds your expectations.

Why Customers Love Them:

My owl tea cosies are not just practical but also make for wonderful gifts. Whether for a birthday, holiday, or just because, these adorable cosies are a hit with tea enthusiasts of all ages.

Order Yours Today!

Visit my Etsy shop to explore the new small and medium sizes, or get in touch to start your custom order for a large owl tea cosy. Bring a touch of warmth and whimsy to your tea time with these beautiful owl tea cosies. I can’t wait for you to experience the joy they bring!

Thank you for supporting my handmade creations. Happy tea drinking!

Don’t forget to follow the blog and to join me on Instagram and/or Facebook.

Warm regards,

Judith Tafferty (Tafferty Designs)

Leave a comment